Saturday, October 28, 2006

Official Track Listing Released

Here is the Official Track listing

1. Untouchable Swizz Remix featuring Krayzie Bone – Produced By Swizz Beatz

2. Pac’s Life featuring T.I., Ashanti – Produced By LT Hutton

3. Dumpin’ featuring Hussein Fatal, Papoose, Carl Thomas – Produced By Canei Finch

4. Playa Cardz Right (Female) featuring Keyshia Cole – Produced By Carvin and Ivan

5. Whatz Next Featuirng A3, Jay Rock – Produced By Salih

6. Sleep featuring Young Buck, Chamillionaire – Produced By Sha Money XL

7. International featuring Nispey Hussle, Young Dre – Produced By LT Hutton

8. Pac’s Life Remix featuring Snoop – Produced By LT Hutton

9. Playa Cardz Right (Male) featuring Ludacris, Keon Bryce – Produced By Sha Money XL

10. Don’t Sleep featuring Lil Scrappy, Nutso, Kadafi – Produced By E.D.I

11. Soon As I Get Home featuring Yaki Kadafi – Produced By QDIII

12. Don’t Stop featuring Big Syke, Yaki Kadafi, Fatal Hussain, E.D.I., Young Noble, Stormy – Produced By LT Hutton

13. Untouchable featuring Yaki Kadafi, Fatal Hussain, Kastro – Produced By Sha Money XL

*on International versions of the album there will be track
14 - Dear Mama (Remix Version)
this track will not be on the US version.

No comments: